vortijuicy.blogg.se

Campbell bike workshop
Campbell bike workshop






If I’m being absolutely honest, what we achieved over the years far outweighed any kind of expectation. We put on great club nights played some incredible gigs, on the same bill as loads of well known and downright famous folk met a load of great people (and some absolute knob heads) and played and danced in some of the strangest places. From there, Jengaheads was born and became a bit of a thing. Not feeling confident enough to do it on my own, I hooked up with another Galashiels union DJ, Martin Henderson, a.ka. I got a few regular gigs in Glasgow and then got offered a midweek residency at the legendary Volcano nightclub in Glasgow (you know, the one from Trainspotting). You can see a selection of my favourite projects in my portfolio.īack in the day, I used to play records to entertain people, starting out in the students’ union in Galashiels, completely by accident… you can read more about it here.

campbell bike workshop

I believe it is essential to be prepared to go the extra mile (sometimes even a few extra miles) to make a project run smoothly. In order to best understand and satisfy a client’s needs, I believe it is essential to be flexible. Through developing good working relationships, I understand that different clients work in different ways. The right end product comes through good communication.

#Campbell bike workshop professional#

I have built up a wide network of friends and former colleagues across a range of industries, giving me access to some of the most talented people in the country in including leisure, media, photography, film, PR, copy- writing, design and internet, meaning that I offer a very personal service with extensive professional experience to back it up. I understand the internet and social media sphere inside out, working with multiple retail brands through to bespoke small businesses. With a career spanning more than 25 years, I have gathered a huge amount of experience across many media channels. Brands should be better than nice, nice is mediocre.

campbell bike workshop

I like Splendid I like Magnificent I like Gorgeous.

campbell bike workshop

I offer graphic design for web and print copywriting branding social media and good old fashioned ideas, however, I don’t like Nice.






Campbell bike workshop